2019-2020 Children's Sacramental Program Dates

Sacramental Program Overview - Parent Meeting

For parents enrolling
a child or children
for the first time in
the Broken Bay 
Children's 
Sacramental Program
   Wednesday 10 April 2019  7:00pm in the Church


Confirmation 2019

Enrolments Thursday 11 April- Monday 6 May 2019  
Confirmation Parent Meeting Wednesday 8 May 2019 1:30pm or 7:00pm in the Church
Facilitator Training Wednesday 15 May 2019 1:00pm or 7:00pm Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent Sessions Wednesdays Commencing 22 May 2019
Session 1: 22 May
Session 2: 29 May
Session 3: 5 June
Session 4: 12 June
4:00pm or 6:30pm 
  Saturdays commencing 25 May 2019
Session 1: 25 May
Session 2: 1 June
Session 3: 8 June
Session 4: 15 June
4:15pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays Commencing 26 May
Session 1: 26 May
Session 2: 2 June
Session 3: 9 June
Session 4: 16 June
9.00am before 10.30am Mass
10.00am after 9.00am Mass
Practise Wednesday 19 June 2019 4:00pm or 6:30pm in the Church
Celebration Liturgies Saturday 22 June 2019 10.00am or 12noon in the Church

 

Reconciliation 2018

Enrolments Monday 22 January - Monday 5 February via 'Enrolments' link on website
Reconciliation Parent Meeting Wednesday 7 February 2018 1.30pm or 7.00pm in the Church
Facilitator Training Tuesday 13 February 2018 1.00pm or 7.00pm Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent Sessions Wednesdays 
Session 1: 14 February
Session 2: 21 February
Session 3: 28 February
Session 4: 7 March
4.00pm or 6.30pm
Parents to select either
Wednesdays,
Saturdays or Sundays
Saturdays 
Session 1: 17 February
Session 2: 24 February
Session 3: 3 March
Session 4: 10 March
4.30pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays 
Session 1: 18 February
Session 2: 25 February
Session 3: 4 March
Session 4: 11 March
8.00am or 9.15am
around morning Masses
Celebration Liturgies Wednesday 14 March 5.00pm or 7.00pm
in the Church

 

First Communion 2018

Enrolments Monday 19 March - Wednesday 28 March via 'Enrolments' link on website
First Communion Parent Meeting Tuesday 3 April 2018 1.30pm or 7.00pm in the Church
Facilitator Training Thursday 5 April 2018 1.00pm or 7.00pm Bishop Barry Room
Child/Parent Sessions Wednesdays
Session 1: 11 April
Session 2: 2 May
Session 3: 9 May
4.00pm or 6.30pm
Parents to select either
Wednesdays,
Saturdays or Sundays

 
Saturdays
Session 1: 7 April
Session 2: 5 May
Session 3: 12 May
4.30pm before Vigil Mass
  Sundays
Session 1: 8 April
Session 2: 6 May
Session 3: 13 May
8.00am or 9.15am 
around morning Masses
Retreat Options
Thursday 17 May
Friday 18 May
Saturday 19 May
3:30-5:30pm or 6-8pm
3:30-5:30pm or 6-8pm
9.30-11.30am or 1-3pm
Practise Wednesday 16 May 5.00pm or 7.00pm in the Church
First Communion Mass Options
Saturday 19 May
or Sunday 20 May
5.30pm Vigil Mass
9.00am, 10.30am, 12.30pm or 5.30pm